CCM Structure

 The CCM structure consists of the Full CCM, three standing committees: the executive committee, the oversight committee, the resource mobilization committee and four task forces on: HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis, malaria, and Health Systems Strengthening. 

The CCM is the only decision-making body unless otherwise specified and voted by the CCM in a clear delegation of power to the standing committees that routinely have a consultative strategic role. The task forces are the advisory technical bodies to the standing committees.

The CCM has the right to create additional committees or change names and functions of existing ones.

In addition, as required, the CCM has the right to set up working groups or delegate the task to the executive committee that can engage experts who are selected from outside of the CCM (i.e. non-members).

CCM Organization Structure: